We are approved instructors for Missouri and Illinois.
Approved curriculum #CCC13A0155
Not all concealed carry classes are created equally. Your training dollars need to be applied towards the best training possible.
We are civilian instructors dedicated to teaching you the proper and legal way to carry a firearm without intimidating our students. We teach to the higher standard of training, most often not taught in concealed carry classes.
There are many instructors to choose from. Some instructors are good, and some do meet the minimum requirements, while others do not even come close to meeting the minimum requirements by law.
Most people will only take one firearm class, which is the mandated class required for a concealed carry license. We suggest taking additional classes, but the truth is most people will not seek further training. We exceed all requirements for Concealed Carry Classes for Missouri and Illinois.
Justifiable Use of Force:
As a student, you will learn what justifiable use of force is and... (read more)
Dedicate 8-16 hours of your life to training. It's more convenient than a 20yr-life sentence for making a mistake
Missouri: 1600 Heritage Landing in St. Charles
Qualifications take place at our outdoor range in Troy Missouri.
Illinois: 308 North State St. in Litchfield IL
St Charles Missouri
$89 MO CCW
$75 IL CCL (1)
$85 IL CCL (2)
Guns, ammo, eye and ear protection are all provided
and included in cost
During class you WILL learn firearms safety. You will learn the proper way to store your firearms when they aren’t being used, i.e. at home, or in a vehicle where you must leave it in order to enter a “no carry” area. You WILL learn proper gun handling techniques. You WILL learn how to safely load and unload you firearm. You WILL learn how to draw and re-holster a handgun. You will learn why most accidents occur and how you can train to avoid them. If these things aren’t important to you, please feel free to seek training elsewhere.
Missouri requires 8 hours of training with a live fire qualification. Illinois requires 16 hours of training with a live fire qualification. You will receive AT LEAST that much training in our class, and usually more.
The ISPD is revoking teaching permits of instructors who are not
following the curriculumrequirements, and instructors who do not have a concealed carry permit themselves.
Our classes are informative and engaging for a wide range of students. There is no prior experience necessary, and we know you will feel comfortable in our no pressure classroom. We understand that firearms courses can cause some to feel nervous or uncomfortable, which is why we take pride in teaching firearm safety in a relaxed setting. Click on our Guest Book tab to hear what our students have to say.
Gift certificates are available.
Buy one for a friend!
For more information on class dates and times or to purchase gift certificates Call 636.395.6229 or email email@example.com